Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plastic Surgery Specialties Near Houston, TX

Filter58 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

I am very happy with my lip lift and will be returning for my injections. Dr. Alford is brilliant! He gives simple solutions to concerning medical issues and detailed information about what procedures are available and the expected results. He is helpful and generous with his knowledge. Ashley & Alison were a huge help with updating my records! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 24, 2020

I would definitely recommend Dr. Albright and his staff for any plastic surgery work. I have only had facial procedures done by them, so can't speak to the other body work that they do. I took a chance on Dr. Albright as I was referred by another client, who was really happy with her work. In fact, she travels to Woodlands from the Austin area, just to see Dr. Albright. I was really pleased with the results that I had. I had fillers, skinpen microneedling and ultherapy. The ultherapy is still kicking in as it takes a few months. But the immediate results on the filler and skinpen were wonderful. Recommend if you are in the houston area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2020

Dr. S. Benjamin Albright and his staff were my reconstruction team following breast cancer surgery in The Woodlands. With diagnosis in the midst of the pandemic and further complicated by being primary caregiver for my spouse with advanced parkinsonism related issues, Dr. Albright’s team became the light at the end of my tunnel. They balanced professionalism with compassion that eased my concerns and their skills left me with higher self esteem than I imagined. From consultation through recovery the entire staff was courteous and responsive making me feel they truly cared about me as a patient and a person. Albright Plastic Surgery exemplifies a superior level of medical care in a very challenging time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

I don't think there are the enough words in the English language to express my gratitude and appreciation for Dr. Shuck and his team. I went to Dr. Shuck to have a procedure done that I had been skeptical about but knew I needed to have. Naturally, I did extensive research before choosing a plastic surgeon (after all this is my body we're talking about), and of course Dr. Shuck's credentials are beyond impressive... but from my initial consultation I knew I picked the right surgeon. Dr. Shuck, patiently listened to all of my concerns, answered all of my questions and offered me feedback with absolute professionalism and genuine honesty. My surgery experience itself, while terrifying (because, well it's major surgery) the moment Dr. Shuck arrived to see me before the procedure, I felt immediately at ease. Now that I am several weeks post op, I am beyond happy with the outcome, I could never have anticipated such beautiful results. Dr. Shuck is a brilliant surgeon, bordering on artistic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2020

This review is way overdue but certainly worth writing. Dr Chevray was my plastic surgeon when I was diagnosed with breast cancer two years ago. From the time I was greeted by his front office staff to the time I left I knew I was in excellent hands. Dr Chevray’s resume’ is impressive and his nurse (Carol) has experience that makes you know you will be well-cared for. Dr Chevray took his time in explaining my options and listened to what I wanted. He is a perfectionist and his bedside manner is kind, compassionate, and confident. I enjoyed every visit with him and his staff and highly recommend him to anyone needing any plastic surgery, regardless of reason why. I really do miss seeing him, Carol, and his office staff. He is an excellent teacher and he truly loves being a surgeon. I am very happy with his work he did on me and know that if I should need anything in the future he will be there for me. Trisha Hartstack, Texas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 29, 2020

Plastic surgery is not just medicine, it is an art form. It is difficult to know when choosing a plastic surgeon whether, in addition to the requisite medical knowledge, they have the the artistic vision and the skill to translate that vision into beautiful results. Dr. Albright is the full package -- top notch training and education, coupled with artistic vision and technical skill.And, unlike so many surgeons, Dr. Albright has an excellent way with patients. I never felt rushed or pressured by him or his staff. I felt like we were all on a team and they made sure I had all the information I needed to make informed decisions along the way. My questions were always welcomed and I felt comfortable with the care plan I chose. Dr. Albright's staff is top notch. His offices are new and sparkling clean. And, he uses state of the art technology to deliver the best results. If you want the best plastic surgeon in Houston, look no further than Dr. Albright. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 15, 2020

I had a breast reduction by Dr. Albright in 2018 and it was the best decision I ever made and I'm so happy I choose Dr. Albright. He is a wonderful plastic surgeon and is very detailed and takes his time to ensure perfection. He made me feel very comfortable during the whole process and the results are fantastic. I would do it all over again. Should I need plastic surgery in the future, I will see Dr. Albright. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 15, 2020

I had a breast reduction by Dr. Albright in 2018 and it was the best decision I ever made and I'm so happy I choose Dr. Albright. He is a wonderful plastic surgeon and is very detailed and takes his time to ensure perfection. He made me feel very comfortable during the whole process and the results are fantastic. I would do it all over again. Should I need plastic surgery in the future, I will see Dr. Albright. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 14, 2020

Dr. Albright did a great job with my breast reduction assuring that the size was appropriate for my body structure. The follow up exams went very well. I was very pleased with the staff as well as his bed side manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 24, 2020

Dr Chevray did an amazing job on my abdominoplasty. I could not believe the difference it made, as I have been carrying around ‘extra’ tummy weight for years. Dr Chevray was a blessing to me. Also he has the best team with Patrick and Carol. They all treated me as if I was there one and only patient. It made me feel very special. Highly recommend Dr Chevray! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2020

My mother and I have been going to Dr Albright for years. He is kind, compassionate, takes all the time you need, a perfectionist-which is exactly what we want, and most importantly, does the most amazing work. I have been to several top profile in Houston and Dr Albrights “refreshers” and work are always that too, perfect!!!He has a wonderful warm team, all fun to be with while also so knowledgeable. I beyond recommend him. His assistants and PA are warm and welcoming. The front desk is warm and know you. Its an A+, 10 star experience. You can TRUST him and his work. 100 PERCENT!!!! Highest recommendation I can give!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 11, 2020

Dr. Echo repaired my daughter's face laceration and did a plastics procedure on my brother. His manual skills are among the best of surgeons I have witnessed personally, as a surgeon myself. I entrust the care of my family members and patients to Dr. Echo without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Gordon is very knowledgeable and has a way of making you feel at ease. Very indulging and concerning. I really enjoyed my experience while still continuing the recovery process. Breast reduction & tummy tuck with muscle repair :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2019

Precise professional, master of body perfections. kind and thoughtful bedside manner and compassion with every explanation. Amazing ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2019

Dr. Alford is hands down the most amazing plastic/reconstructive surgeon out there. I was involved in a terrible accident that left me in a coma with MAJOR facial trauma from the bed of an 18 wheeler. I was so scared to wake up and dive into the medical world but Dr. Alford made me feel not only in the best medical skilled hands, but so comfortable and that I one day could return to what I once looked like before the wreck. If anyone wants to see truly MIRACLE before and after photos at the hands of Dr. Alford, please reach out. If anything ever came up again, I wouldn’t go anywhere except Dr. Alford. Can’t recommend him enough! Ps: if you love dogs, his service dog, Sam, is the best add on to the office. 10/10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr. Pierre Chevray is the Top Notch Breast Reconstruction Surgeon, Specialist in Microvascular Plastic Surgery and Plastic Surgery at Houston Methodist Hospital. He definitely mastered the science of Aesthetics!! Dr. Chevray is highly educated and experienced in his field and the proof of his excellent work speaks volumes about the quality of plastic surgeon that he really is. My initial meeting with Dr. Chevray at his Sugarland office, was quite impressive as I needed more information to make an important decision about breast reconstruction. He was very calm and confident and he understood what my concerns were. I was happy to know that he would be able to do the DIEP procedure, where no foreign material will be placed in my body except tissues from my own body. I believe that if I am in the best hospital and my surgeon is the best in his field, then that solves 97% of my worries. It is the old nurse in me... After three surgeries including lymph node transplant, a highly technical new surgical technique, I have to admit that I actually love my new post cancer body. I am especially grateful for being lymphedema free in my left arm!!! no more compression sleeves YAY!!! Today, I feel wholesome when I look in the mirror. Through the blessed hands of a super great Artist, both of my reconstructed breasts were sculpted into the right size and shape. My clothes fit better than before surgery. I take better care of myself now than ever before. Many thanks and appreciation to Dr. Chevray's Nurse, Carol who was always willing to answer any questions I had whether via email or by phone call. Carlos, Dr. Chevray's PA was very caring and supportive whether I was in the hospital or the office. Dr. Chevray and his staff are a close knit team who work great together. Any woman who needs breast reconstruction surgery and is not sure what doctor to see should make an appointment with Dr. Pierre Chevray at Houston Methodist Hospital. May God continue to bless you and your wonderful staff as you continue to change the quality of the post cancer lives of women everyday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.7.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr.Brown and his team are absolutely amazing!! I recently had a breast reduction and I'm completely satisfied with my results. The whole process was smooth, I wasn't left with doubt because I knew I was in great hands. I recommend him to everyone. You wont be disappointed . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

I had an abdominoplasty and a breast lift with reduction in December 2018. It has been life changing for me. I lost over a hundred pounds with the help of a gastric by-pass surgery. I was left with an abdominal panniculus (large flap of skin and fat) that hung down over my hip bones. I waited years to decide to do something about it, even though made my clothing choices limited. I spent some time researching doctors and I found Dr. Chevray and his team. I absolutely love Dr. Chevray. He did a beautiful job. I can’t believe how wonderful it all looks. I am 64 years old and I can truthfully say that my breasts look better than when I was much younger. Dr. Chevray specializes in breast reconstruction so I knew he would be able to help me. He is an awesome doctor and I would not hesitate to recommend him and his team to anyone. My experience was wonderful. My pain was minimal and managed well by Dr. Chevray. I had an unexpected side effect from my tummy tuck. I have had moderate urinary incontinence for years. Something changed with the tummy tuck and I no longer suffer with incontinence. I feel better now than I have in years and I am truly grateful to Dr. Chevray and his team Carol and Patrick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2019

I had an abdominoplasty and a breast lift with reduction in December 2018. It has been life changing for me. I had a large abdominal panniculus (large flap of skin and fat. I spent some time doing my own research to find the right doctor. I found Dr.Chevray and his team. I absolutely love Dr. Chevray. He did a beautiful job. I can’t believe how wonderful it all looks. I am 64 years old and I can truthfully say that my breasts look better than when I was much younger. I am ...having so much fun trying on clothes. My experience was wonderful from start to finish. My pain was minimal and well managed. I had an unexpected side effect from my tummy tuck. I had had moderate urinary in continence for years. Something changed with the tummy tuck and I no longer suffer with incontinence. I feel better now than I have in years and I am truly grateful to Dr. Chevray and his team Carol and Patrick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 19, 2019

I had an abdominoplasty and a breast lift with reduction in December 2018. It has been life changing for me. I lost over a hundred pounds with the help of a gastric by-pass surgery. I was left with an abdominal panniculus (large flap of skin and fat) that hung down over my hip bones. I waited years to decide to do something about it, even though made my clothing choices limited. I spent some time researching doctors and I found Dr. Chevray and his team. I absolutely love Dr. Chevray. He did a beautiful job. I can’t believe how wonderful it all looks. I am 64 years old and I can truthfully say that my breasts look better than when I was much younger. Dr. Chevray specializes in breast reconstruction so I knew he would be able to help me. He is an awesome doctor and I would not hesitate to recommend him and his team to anyone. My experience was wonderful. My pain was minimal and managed well by Dr. Chevray. I had an unexpected side effect from my tummy tuck. I have had moderate urinary incontinence for years. Something changed with the tummy tuck and I no longer suffer with incontinence. I feel better now than I have in years and I am truly grateful to Dr. Chevray and his team Carol and Patrick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 19, 2019

I had an abdominoplasty and a breast lift with reduction in December 2018. It has been life changing for me. I highly recommend Dr. Chevray and his team. I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. He did a beautiful job and I am extremely happy with my results. My pain was minimal and well managed by Dr. Chevray. I highly recommend Dr. Chevray and his team Carol and Patrick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2019

I had an abdominoplasty and a breast lift with reduction in December 2018. It has been life changing for me. I had a large abdominal panniculus (large flap of skin and fat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 18, 2019

Dr. Chevray is the Best! - I had an abdominoplasty and a breast lift with reduction in December 2018. It has been life changing for me. I lost over a hundred pounds with the help of a gastric by-pass surgery. I was left with an abdominal panniculus (large flap of skin and fat) that hung down over my hip bones. I waited years to decide to do something about it, even though made my clothing choices limited. I spent some time researching doctors and I found Dr. Chevray and his team. I absolutely love Dr. Chevray. He did a beautiful job. I can’t believe how wonderful it all looks. I am 64 years old and I can truthfully say that my breasts look better than when I was much younger. Dr. Chevray specializes in breast reconstruction so I knew he would be able to help me. He is an awesome doctor and I would not hesitate to recommend him and his team to anyone. My experience was wonderful. My pain was minimal and managed well by Dr. Chevray. I had an unexpected side effect from my tummy tuck. I have had moderate urinary incontinence for years. Something changed with the tummy tuck and I no longer suffer with incontinence. I feel better now than I have in years and I am truly grateful to Dr. Chevray and his team Carol and Patrick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Dr. Brown is the best. I had an breast reduction/lift and my breast looks phenomenal. I’m two week post-op no pain after surgery and no pain now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Before having your surgery go to Dr Brown first. Some people don't realize that there is art in reconstruction surgery. No matter what you are having done I recommend getting a consultation with him. He did a wonderful job on my breast reduction and also has saw I had a place under my nose. The skin cancer is basil cell you can't even see the scar. It may be silly but after six months post surgery I have the feeling back in my nipples. As anyone knows there is a great possibility you doing. Today I noticed I have it back.Please get at least a consultation with him beforehand picking one. I am so happy to have had the honor of hos work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Dr. Chevray and his surgical nurse, Carol, did a beautiful job of making my life better. Both are very nice and very thorough. I'm delighted that Dr. Chevray was in charge of my plastic surgery. I couldn't have asked for better results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Dr. Pierre Chevray is the Top Notch Breast Reconstruction Surgeon, Specialist in Microvascular Plastic Surgery and Plastic Surgery at Houston Methodist Hospital. He definitely mastered the science of Aesthetics!!Dr. Chevray is highly educated and experienced in his field and the proof of his excellent work speaks volumes about the quality of plastic surgeon that he really is. My initial meeting with Dr. Chevray at his Sugarland office, was quite impressive as I needed more information to make animportant decision about breast reconstruction. He was very calm and confident and he understood what my concerns were. I was happy to know that he would be able to do the DIEP procedure, where no foreign material will be placed in my body except tissues from my own body. I believe that if I am in the best hospital and my surgeon is the best in his field, then that solves 97% of my worries. It is the old nurse in me... After three surgeries including lymph node transplant, a highly technical new surgical technique, I have to admit that I actually love my new post cancer body. I am especially grateful for being lymphedema free in my left arm!!! no more compression sleeves YAY!!!Today, I feel wholesome when I look in the mirror. Through the blessed hands of a super great Artist, both of my reconstructed breasts were sculpted into the right size and shape. My clothes fit better than before surgery. I take better care of myself now than ever before. Many thanks and appreciation to Dr. Chevray's Nurse, Carol who was always willing to answer any questions I had whether via email or by phone call.Carlos, Dr. Chevray's PA was very caring and supportive whether I was in the hospital or the office. Dr. Chevray and his staff are a close knit team who work great together.Any woman who needs breast reconstruction surgery and is not sure what doctor to see should make an appointment with Dr. Pierre Chevray at Houston Methodist Hospital.May God continue to bless you and your wonderful staff as you continue to change the quality of the post cancer lives of women everyday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr Chevray is an exceptional plastic surgeon, I highly recommend him to anyone needing any kind of plastic surgery and Carol his nurse just can’t be beat she is absolutely amazing. What an excellent team !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 10, 2018

I would highly recommend Dr. Chevray and his (British) Nurse Carol (love her accent). He is extremely thorough and thoughtful. He does Awesome work (had to have a double mastectomy), explains things to you in terms you can understand. Appreciates any questions or concerns you may have and does not just “blow you off” but rather genuinely cares for his patients. Would recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2018

I considered myself very fortunate to be introduced to Dr. Chevray by a great friend in Houston who used his services and was very satisfied with her surgical results. She, the wife a doctor, followed Dr. Chevray as he left MD Anderson to start his own practice at Houston Methodist Hospital where she had her surgery. Dr. Chevray is highly educated and very experienced in the area of breast reconstruction surgery. This Top Notch Doctor was easy to talk to as he displayed a ca...lm temperament, confidence in his discussions and he even had a sense of humor. He put my anxious mind at ease because he listened to my concerns, he showed before and after pictures of his surgeries and he patiently answered any questions that I had. Dr. Chevray understood the physical, mental, emotional and psychologically traumatic post breast cancer journey that I was traveling (Not just 1300 miles away from home). I could not have landed in better hands. His staff is also very caring and supportive at all times. I highly recommend Dr. Pierre Chevray Plastic Surgery to women who are in search of excellence in care with cutting edge technology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2018

Dr Alford is amazing! His team is also supportive and seem to know the questions before they are asked with solutions that are outstanding. Dr Alford is experienced, does a fantastic job, and truly cares about the patient! I highly recommend Dr Alford! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 04, 2018

Dr Brown was awesome-I would refer him to anyone I know, he's a great plastic surgeon, and a very nice man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Chevray. I was diagnosed with breast cancer in 2016. My surgeon sent me to his practice and from the start I knew I was in the right place for my reconstructive surgery. He & his staff made me feel so at ease. Carol, his office assistant took care of everything, and I mean everything! She coordinated 3 surgeons to care for me at once. She told me to just relax and show up, and I did. I knew things would be taken care of. I am so pleased with Dr. Chevray's work & with the results of my DIEP flap and bialateral mastectomy. I look and feel natural & my scars have almost already faded away! The care provided during my hospital stay was excellent and Dr. Chevray handled my pain management perfectly. Carlos, his surgical assistant was always there to answer questions and make me feel at ease as well. If you are looking for first class service with incredible results, look no further. Visit Dr. Chevray and talk to him about your plastic surgery needs, you will be glad you did. Lee A. Jordan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

When going through any kind of medical experience it's so important to feel listened to and taken care of. Dr. Chevray, Carol, Carlos and everyone in the office from reception to billing are so kind, knowledgeable and professional. The work they do is really cutting edge (I researched so much about my procedure and doctors in Houston and the rest of the USA who are working in this area, and here you are getting just the best of the best). Thanks to them for making the entire process less stressful and making me look beautiful. They were always patient with my every concern and I got the exact result I was hoping for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 22, 2018

Look no further for your procedure. I couldn't ask for anything more from a doctor, staff or hospital. Dr. Chevray and his team are cutting edge, super helpful, friendly and patient - and you don't get any of the issues with staff that you find at many other practices (where there are mix-ups with scheduling or rude receptionists or billing problems - every single person I have dealt with in the office is a professional). Most important, however, they left me looking beautiful and I felt confident in the care I was getting every step of the way. Carol stays on top of everything and, as another person mentioned below, Dr. Chevray is at the top of his field. I am grateful to them for the work they are doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2017

Dr. Brown recently performed a breast reduction/lift and I couldn't be more satisfied with the results. Dr. Brown was always very professional and I was never left waiting during any of my appointments. I would highly recommend Dr. Brown if you are looking for a qualified plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Chevray. I was diagnosed with breast cancer in 2016. My surgeon sent me to his practice and from the start I knew I was in the right place for my reconstructive surgery. He & his staff made me feel so at ease. Carol, his office assistant took care of everything, and I mean everything! She coordinated 3 surgeons to care for me at once. She told me to just relax and show up, and I did. I knew things would be taken care of. I am so pleased with Dr. Chevray's work & with the results of my DIEP flap and bialateral mastectomy. I look and feel natural & my scars have almost already faded away! The care provided during my hospital stay was excellent and Dr. Chevray handled my pain management perfectly. Carlos, his surgical assistant was always there to answer questions and make me feel at ease as well. If you are looking for first class service with incredible results, look no further. Visit Dr. Chevray and talk to him about your plastic surgery needs, you will be glad you did. Lee A. Jordan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 07, 2017

Kind Surgeon and Sweet Nurse - Dr. Chevray and his nurse Carol were kind and professional. As a BRCA2 carrier, I came to him first for a reduction and will later use him for a prophylactic mastectomy. But for now, I am going to enjoy the wonderful job he did on my reduction :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2017

Fabulous doctor. Had stomach area corrected from a previous surgery years ago and he did a marvelous job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2017

Such a great surgeon! Very patient, and very kind. As a healthcare professional I am extremely picky with whom I let take care of me, and hold them to high standards. Dr. Chevray exceeds that for sure. I will use him again in the future if I should need or want anything taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2017

My breast are finally the same size. Dr Chevray did an awesome job. Nurse Carol has a great personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2017

He is a wonderful doctor. He did an excellent job on my breast reduction on April 18, 2017.I have recommended him to a few people already! I will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2017

WOW! After so many surgeries I found my Special and Best ever Surgeon - I had after the first reconstructive surgery, others because my implant was contracture and the first surgeon changed twice my implant. But after several years it happened again; until I found THE BEST Dr. in TOWN. I can say that Dr. Chevray is more than an Excellent, professional, ethical, caring surgeon. Before I found him I was mistreated by other surgeons forgetting that they are treating... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2016

Dr. Ellsworth is highly knowledgable and very kind plastic surgeon. His staff is terrific and very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Dr. Chevray and his nurse Carol provided superb, compassionate service during a very difficult time. He is an excellent surgeon and I am pleased with my results. He explained everything and there were no surprises. Carol was always available for questions and provided quick and accurate responses. I am so grateful for their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2016

Dr. Ellsworth & his entire staff are terrific. Extremely skilled in reconstruction. Everyone in his office is kind, listens to you & really cares. I'd give him higher than 5 if possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2016

I am highly recommending Dr Ellsworth. He made me be not afraid. He did a great job. Still happy with it after 5 years. Thank you Dr Ellsworth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2016

Most excellent Doctor, next to Dr. C... Plastic surgery made my leg beautiful again, lol. Really he did an excellent job. He, Dr. Ellsworth can post pics of my leg on his site as he sees fit... In 2011, I came into Methodist & he helped Dr. C (Cosculluela) in reconstructive surgery. It is better looking than it has in 40+ years... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2016

Most excellent Doctor, next to Dr. C... Plastic surgery made my leg beautiful again, lol. Really he did an excellent job. He, Dr. Ellsworth can post pics of my leg on his site as he sees fit... In 2011, I came… More into Methodist & he helped Dr. C (Cosculluela) in reconstructive surgery. It is better looking than it has in 40+ years... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 12, 2016

I believe Dr. Friedman to be one of the very best physicians anywhere. Personal experience over many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 31, 2015

Dr Echo performed hernia repair, abdominal and breast surgery on me. The treatment I received was outstanding. I'm very happy with how I was dealt with before, during and after surgery. The results are amazing. Dr Echo is highly skilled and professional. I would recommend him to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2015

He did thyroid surgery for me 13 years ago. Dr Alford the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2015

Gene is a tremendous doctor and an even better person. He has operated on me and my two daughters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2015

Pray a speedy recovery. He was so Nice and Sweet to me! And his staff was as well. So professional! Thanks for working on me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 11, 2013

I was so amazed with my experience with Dr.Chevray on my full tummy tuck a month ago. he did a great great job. Dr. Chevray knowledge & wisdom is exceptional. He was very professional and so caring every step of the journey. I would recommend him without a doubt! His nurse Carlo was very much professional and extremely friendly. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 13, 2012

I had a Septoplasty and rhinoplasty. I was very specific about the conservative approach to rejuvenating my nose. It looks Horrible! Not what I said I wanted done. The nose is assymetrical with one flaring nostril. I could breathe easily before the septoplasty and now I cannot. I have to wait one year before any "costly" revision surgery can be done. I would not recommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 01, 2012

I had a rhinoplasty about 6 months ago and I am beyond thrilled. I have always wanted a nose job and I happened to break my nose so why not kill two birds with one stone. My friend recommended dr.Alford and I was very skeptical about plastic surgery. Dr. Alford is possiblly the nicest man alive. He assured me that the surgery was safe and wouldn't hurt much, he was right. My pain afterwards was minimal and my nose looks better than I ever expected. My hump is gone and I look much more feminine and I feel very confident. Anyone who wants a nose job NEEDS to go to dr.Alford. I was am so happy with the results that I allowed for my pictures to be on his website. My new nose looks like the nose I was supposed to be born with. As time goes by continuously looks better. Going to Dr.Alford is the best descison I have ever made More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 18, 2011

Brilliant doctor who has an awesome nurse, Carol. They are an excellent team & did a fantastic job with my abdominoplasty. Dr. Chevray has wonderful bedside manners & is honest, kind, & humble. I would highly recommend him & his staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.